Academic Point Person Contacts

College Unit Name Email Phone
AGNR Deans Office Patti Nitowitz pnitowit@umd.edu x53023
AGNR 4-H Youth Development David Toledo dtoledo@umd.edu x50708
AGNR AES-Associate Deans Office Patti Nitowitz pnitowit@umd.edu x53023
AGNR AES-CMREC Sherry Corbin scorbin@umd.edu 410-742-1178
AGNR AES-LESREC Sherry Corbin scorbin@umd.edu 410-742-1178
AGNR AES-Western MD REC Sherry Corbin scorbin@umd.edu 410-742-1178
AGNR AES-Wye REC Barbara South bsouth@umd.edu 410-827-6202
AGNR Agricultural & Research Economics Ruba Abukhdeir rabukhde@umd.edu x51292
AGNR Animal & Avian Sciences Sheryl Grey sgrey@umd.edu x51372
AGNR Center for Food Safety and Security Systems Mary Grimley grimleym@umd.edu x58434
AGNR Communication & Information Technology Lisa Dayton ldayton@umd.edu x52476
AGNR Computer Support Svs Lisa Dayton ldayton@umd.edu x52476
AGNR Environmental Science & Technology Traci Jackson tt1jacks@umd.edu x50109
AGNR Family & Consumer Science Chenelle Turner cturne14@umd.edu 410-715-6903 x421
AGNR Institute of Applied Agriculture Carole Dingess cdingess@umd.edu x54685
AGNR JIFSAN Mary Grimley grimleym@umd.edu x58434
AGNR Nutrition & Food Science Margarita Vinogradova mvinogra@umd.edu x54522
AGNR Plant Science & Landscape Architecture Michelle Neff mneff1@umd.edu x54374
AGNR Sea Grant Extension Teri Smith tsmith11@umd.edu x53296
AGNR UME Field Operations Stephanie Jackson sjacks@umd.edu 410-827-8056
AGNR UME Field Operations Rhonda Barnhart rbarnhar@umd.edu 410-827-8056
AGNR UME-Wye REC Rhonda Barnhart rbarnhar@umd.edu 410-827-8056
AGNR Veterinary Medicine Ricardo Morales rmorales@umd.edu x46840
ARCH Dean's Office Ingrid Farrell ifarrell@umd.edu x56310
ARCH Urban Studies Ingrid Farrell ifarrell@umd.edu x56310
ARHU Dean's Office Heather Gray hgray@umd.edu x52094
ARHU American Studies Julia John jcjohn@umd.edu x51355
ARHU Art Mary Cowles mcowles@umd.edu x51443
ARHU Art Gallery Jewell Watson jwatson4@umd.edu x51474
ARHU Art History & Archaeology Theresa Morse tmorse@umd.edu x51480
ARHU Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center Jacqueline Robinson jrobins7@umd.edu x54200
ARHU Classics Patricia Rhodes-Kelly prhodes@umd.edu x52014
ARHU Communication Caitlin Eaves ceaves@umd.edu x52975
ARHU Comparative Literature Shannon Bobbitt sbobbitt@umd.edu x50466
ARHU CRGE Wendy Hall hallw@umd.edu x52931
ARHU David C. Driskell Center Dorit Yaron dyaron@umd.edu x56835
ARHU English Shannon Bobbitt sbobbitt@umd.edu x50466
ARHU History Lisa Klein lklein32@umd.edu x54258
ARHU Jewish Studies Jaclyn Hopkins jhopkin8@umd.edu x54720
ARHU Latin American Studies Center Eric Tomala etomala@umd.edu x59626
ARHU Linguistics Kimberly Kwok kkwok@umd.edu x56901
ARHU MITH Grace Babukiika babu@umd.edu x59886
ARHU Music Jeannette Oliver jlo@umd.edu x55565
ARHU National Foreign Language Center Tavia McRoy tmcroy@umd.edu x58968
ARHU Philosophy Antoinette Lancaster aallen13@umd.edu x55691
ARHU Renaissance & Baroque Studies Adele Seeff aseeff@umd.edu x56830
ARHU School of Languages, Literatures & Cultures Charlotte Yuk Fan Tai ytai@umd.edu x53148
ARHU School of Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies Sandy Jackson jacksons@umd.edu x56690
ARHU Women's Studies Gwen Warman gwarman@umd.edu x56827
ARHU Women's Studies Robert Burgard rburgard@umd.edu x56880
BMGT Deans Office Bobvita Salters bsalters@umd.edu x59571
BMGT Deans Office Debbie Harrington dharring@umd.edu x54863
BSOS Dean's Office Carolyn Schupbach cschupba@umd.edu x51685
BSOS Dean's Office Donna Middledorf dmiddled@umd.edu x58758
BSOS African American Studies Sharon Hodgson shodgson@umd.edu x51170
BSOS Anthropology Sybil Paige spaige@umd.edu x51410
BSOS Center for Safe Solutions Amy Johnson amyj625@umd.edu 301-982-7531
BSOS CESAR Debbie Griffith dgriffi1@umd.edu x59788
BSOS Criminology Charlene Werner cwerner@umd.edu x54703
BSOS CSAR/DHR Robert Blevins rblevins@umd.edu x55373
BSOS Economics Heather Nalley nalleyh@umd.edu x59293
BSOS Geography Eugina Becton ebecton@umd.edu x54048
BSOS Government & Politics Stefanie Drame drame@umd.edu x54163
BSOS Hearing & Speech Rachelle Beasley rbeasley@umd.edu x55401
BSOS JPSM Rupa Jethwa Eapen rjethwa@umd.edu x59201
BSOS OACS Amanda Pickles apickles@umd.edu x51663
BSOS Psychology Joanne Leffson-Bryant jleffson@umd.edu x51013
BSOS Sociology Gaye Bugenhagen gbugenha@umd.edu x54840
BSOS START Julie Callis jcallis@umd.edu x51667
CMNS Deans Office Judy Leung jleung@umd.edu x52322
CMNS Deans Office Dean Kitchen dkitchen@umd.edu x52314
CMNS Astronomy Susan Lehr slehr@umd.edu x51507
CMNS Atmospheric & Oceanic Science June Sherer shererj@umd.edu x52435
CMNS Biology Claire Goebeler cgoebele@umd.edu x56894
CMNS CBMG Molly Burke mburke1@umd.edu x57043
CMNS Chemistry & Biochemistry Demetra Rice drice123@umd.edu x58538
CMNS Computer Science Sharron McElroy sharron@umd.edu x58699
CMNS CSCAMM Kevin Lepley klepley@umd.edu x54876
CMNS CSCAMM Martiza Montelara martiza@umd.edu x54879
CMNS Entomology Bill Katsereles wck@umd.edu x53917
CMNS ESSIC Monica Gonsalves rozarm02@umd.edu x53039
CMNS Geology Dorothy Brown dabrown@umd.edu x54082
CMNS IPST Kevin Lepley klepley@umd.edu x54876
CMNS IREAP Roxanne Defendini rddef@umd.edu x55013
CMNS Mathematics Agi Alipio jalipio@umd.edu x55063
CMNS MEES Tamara Hendershot tbarksda@umd.edu x55389
CMNS MEES Stephanie Peters speters@umd.edu x52083
CMNS Physics Dannielle Watkins dwatkin2@umd.edu x56182
CMNS SESYNC Elizabeth Wise ewise@umd.edu 410-919-4814
CMNS UMIACS Emily Hartz ehartz@umd.edu x56728
EDUC Dean's Office Dian Poore dpoore@umd.edu x52346
EDUC Counseling, Higher Education & Special Education Blesilda Lim blim@umd.edu x56507
EDUC HDQM-Center for Young Children Jennifer Haislip jhaislip@umd.edu x53168
EDUC HDQM-Institute for Child Study Akta Patel patela@umd.edu x57129
EDUC Human Development & Quantitative Methodology Akta Patel patela@umd.edu x57129
EDUC Teaching, Learning, Policy & Leadership Stephanie Goodwin sgoodwin@umd.edu x53113
ENGR Dean's Office Maureen Meyer mmeyer@umd.edu x53859
ENGR Deans Office Paula Beaver pbeaver@umd.edu x57122
ENGR Advanced Engineering Education Adrienne Mayo-Brown amayo@umd.edu x52355
ENGR Aerospace Engineering Otto Fandino ofandino@umd.edu x51134
ENGR Center for Minorities in Science & Engineering Maureen Meyer mmeyer@umd.edu x53859
ENGR Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Ruth Yun ryun@umd.edu x55065
ENGR Civil & Environmental Engineering Sheree Avent suavent@umd.edu x51876
ENGR Cooperative Engineering & Education Maureen Meyer mmeyer@umd.edu x53859
ENGR Electrical & Computer Engineering LaShanna Young llyoung@umd.edu x50548
ENGR Fire Protection Rachel Katz rdkatz@umd.edu x51937
ENGR Fischell Department of Bioengineering Catherine Carroll ccarroll@umd.edu x50105
ENGR Institute for Systems Research Alexis Jenkins ajenkin4@umd.edu x56612
ENGR Instructional TV Madhu Shalini lshalini@umd.edu x50174
ENGR Materials Science & Engineering Ruth Yun ryun@umd.edu x55065
ENGR Mechanical Engineering Monica Johnson monica2@umd.edu x52786
ENGR MTECH Karen Russo krusso@umd.edu x53907
ENGR Wind Tunnel - Aero Michael Jones mljones@umd.edu x51121
GRAD Dean's Office Patricia Woodwell pvinson@umd.edu x50814
INFO Deans Office Kibbi Henderson kibbihen@umd.edu x56536
JOUR Dean's Office Vanessa Nichols-Holmes vnholmes@umd.edu x52388
OES Office of Extended Studies Alka Soni asoni@umd.edu x59943
PLCY Dean's Office Aphi Daigler adaigler@umd.edu x55002
PLCY Academy of Leadership Aphi Daigler adaigler@umd.edu x55002
PLCY Center for Public Policy & Private Enterprise Caroline Pulliam cpulliam@umd.edu x58258
PLCY CISSM Francesca Perry fperry1@umd.edu x57611
PLCY Institute for Philosophy & Public Policy Lori Ganey lganey@umd.edu x56971
SPHL Dean's Office Jessica Duque jduque@umd.edu x52637
SPHL Behavioral & Community Health Margarita Rodriguez myrodrig@umd.edu x58760
SPHL Center on Aging Bianca Garcia bgarcia1@umd.edu x56125
SPHL Epidemiology & Biostatistics Lorie Lonon llonon@umd.edu x51443
SPHL Family Science Doris Richardson drich@umd.edu x53299
SPHL Health Policy & Management Bianca Garcia bgarcia1@umd.edu x56125
SPHL Kinesiology Keisha Prawl-Woods ktpwoods@umd.edu x52506
SPHL MD Institute for Applied Environmental Health Maurice Rocque mrocque@umd.edu x55509
SVPAAP Provost's Office Jan Andrews sandrews@umd.edu x57226
SVPAAP Provost's Office Rhonda Smith rlsmith@umd.edu x56823
SVPAAP Campus Senate Jan Andrews sandrews@umd.edu x57226
SVPAAP IBBR Rita Varela rvarela@umd.edu 240-314-6144
SVPAAP IBBR Christy Kooba ckooba@umd.edu 240-314-6326
SVPAAP Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment Eowyn Ellison eowyn@umd.edu x53867
SVPAAP International Affairs Raluca Nahorniac raluca@umd.edu x54772
SVPAAP Libraries Dun Yee Wong dywong@umd.edu x40211
SVPAAP Registrar Toya Garrett-Williams twillia1@umd.edu x48250
SVPAAP Student Financial Aid Jemika Hansberry jema@umd.edu x42047
SVPAAP Undergraduate Admissions
UGST Dean's Office Kathryn Robinson kkaram@umd.edu x59976
UGST Academic Achievement Programs Marsha Botts mtbotts@umd.edu x54736
UGST College Park Scholars Carolyn Seward cseward@umd.edu x47585
UGST Honors Rebecca Forbes jforbes3@umd.edu x58404
UGST Letters & Scienes Kathryn Robinson kkaram@umd.edu x59976
UGST Pre-College Programs Adrienne Miles amiles37@umd.edu x56805
UGST Talent Search Kathryn Robinson kkaram@umd.edu x59976
USG Universities at Shady Grove Neetha Thomas nthomas3@umd.edu 301-738-6032
VPR Dean's Office Jeffrey Snider jsnider@umd.edu x50916
VPR Applied Research Lab for Intelligence & Security Jacqueline Madoo jem@umd.edu x50692
VPR CARF Jeffrey Snider jsnider@umd.edu x50916
VPR IGSR Lisa Taylor ltaylo11@umd.edu x52565
VPR ORAA Cheryl Jones ckjones@umd.edu x56267