Home Page Space Request Upgrade General Purpose Classroom Collaborative Classrooms Current Projects

Academic Facilities Officers

The Academic Facilities Officers represent their respective Colleges and Schools with regard to space needs and facilities projects. This group meets several times a year to share information and inform best practices for serving the changing needs of our Academic Community.

Academic Facilities Officers 2017-2018
AGNR Hossein Keshavarz Assistant Director - AES
ARCH Sonia Hirt Dean
ARHU Lori Owen Director of Facilities
BSOS Dona-Leigh Morgan Director of Facilities
BMGT Dale Vander Wall Assistant Dean
CMNS Ruth Heffes Executive Director
CLIS Rheneta Fleming Executive Director of Finance & Administrative Services
EDUC Valerie Foster Business Serv. Specialist
ENGR Marino diMarzo Director of Facilities
GRST Teddy Wu Director-Graduate Information and Systems
JOUR Clinton Bucco Director of IT
LIBR Gary White Associate Dean
PUAF Anthony Savia Assistant Dean
UGST Jaqueline Kautzer Director of Administration
SPHL Mark Brenneman Director of Facilities & Operations
SVPAAP Tom McMullen Assistant to the Provost

Academic Facilities Officer Resources

AFO SharePoint Site